Sports Offered & Contact Information

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director:  Pam Romero                                                        

 

Sport

Boys/Girls

Season

Coach

Email

Baseball

Boys

Spring

Larry Greenstein

larry.greenstein@palmbeachschools.org

Basketball

Boys

Winter

Edwin James

edwin.james@palmbeachschools.org

Basketball

Girls

Winter

Randy Moore

randy.moore@palmbeachschools.org

Bowling

Coed

Fall

Krystal Lamb

krystal.lamb@palmbeachschools.org

Cheerleading

Coed

Fall/Winter

Ashley Urso

poulsen.ashley@gmail.com

Cross Country

Boys

Fall

Dan Barry

daniel.barry@palmbeachschools.org

Cross Country

Girls

Fall

Dan Barry

daniel.barry@palmbeachschools.org

Diving

Coed

Fall

 

Flag Football

Girls

Spring

Carlton Smith

csmith@legalaidpbc.org

Football

Boys

Fall

Brian Dodds

brian.dodds@palmbeachschools.org

Golf

Boys

Fall

Ira Hubschman

ira.hubschman@palmbeachschools.org

Golf

Girls

Fall

Ira Hubschman

ira.hubschman@palmbeachschools.org

Lacrosse

Boys

Spring

Taylor Smith

Taylorasmith1996@yahoo.com

Lacrosse

Girls

Spring

Daniel Camacho

daniel.camacho@palmbeachschools.org

Soccer

Boys

Winter

Tony Shellard

shellardfitness@gmail.com

Soccer

Girls

Winter

Stacy Iaciofana

stacyd8117@aol.com

Softball

Girls

Spring

 

Swimming

Coed

Fall

Gordon Andrews

gordon.andrews@palmbeachschools.org

Tennis

Boys

Spring

Luke Dulin

luke.dulin@palmbeachschools.org

Tennis

Girls

Spring

Harold Williams

harold.williams.2@palmbeachschools.org

Track & Field

Boys

Spring

Dan Barry

daniel.barry@palmbeachschools.org

Track & Field

Girls

Spring

Amy Green

amy.green@palmbeachschools.org

Volleyball

Girls

Fall

Erica Green

erica.green@palmbeachschools.org

Volleyball

Boys

Spring

Ira Hubschman

ira.hubschman@palmbeachschools.org

Weightlifting

Boys

Spring

Thadd Pokabla

thadd.pokabla@palmbeachschools.org

Wrestling

Boys

Winter

Dave Winkler

joseph.winkler@palmbeachschools.org

 

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA